Hourglass. // ]]> Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com. Euphoric, I got my eye on you. ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilah-b/"},{"displayName":"Lilly Lashes","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lilly-lashes/"},{"displayName":"L’Oréal Professionnel","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/loreal-professionnel/"},{"displayName":"Mario Badescu","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mario-badescu/"},{"displayName":"MECCA MAX","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-max/"},{"displayName":"Mecca Cosmetica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-cosmetica/"},{"displayName":"Mecca-ssentials","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mecca-ssentials/"},{"displayName":"Merci Handy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/merci-handy/"},{"displayName":"Moon Juice","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/moon-juice/"},{"displayName":"Morphe","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/morphe/"},{"displayName":"MZ Skin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/mz-skin/"},{"displayName":"NARS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nars/"},{"displayName":"Origins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/origins/"},{"displayName":"Plant Me Botanics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plant-me-botanics/"},{"displayName":"Plume Cosmetics Inc.","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/plume-cosmetics-inc/"},{"displayName":"PMD Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/pmd-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Resorè","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/resore/"},{"displayName":"RéVive","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/revive/"},{"displayName":"Sachajuan","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sachajuan/"},{"displayName":"Sand And Sky","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sand-and-sky/"},{"displayName":"sans [ceuticals]","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sans-ceuticals/"},{"displayName":"Sener Besim x MECCA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sener-besim-x-mecca/"},{"displayName":"Shiseido","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shiseido/"},{"displayName":"Shu Uemura Art of Hair","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/shu-uemura-art-of-hair/"},{"displayName":"Hair Rituel by Sisley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/hair-rituel-by-sisley/"},{"displayName":"Slip","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/slip/"},{"displayName":"Sodashi","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sodashi/"},{"displayName":"Spray Aus","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/spray-aus/"},{"displayName":"Syrene","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/syrene/"},{"displayName":"Tangle Teezer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tangle-teezer/"},{"displayName":"Tatcha","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tatcha/"},{"displayName":"By Terry","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/by-terry/"},{"displayName":"The Beauty Chef","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-beauty-chef/"},{"displayName":"Tom Ford","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tom-ford/"},{"displayName":"Too Faced","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/too-faced/"},{"displayName":"Vilhelm Parfumerie","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/vilhelm-parfumerie/"},{"displayName":"Volition Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/volition-beauty/"},{"displayName":"W3LL PEOPLE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/w3ll-people/"},{"displayName":"Westman Atelier","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/westman-atelier/"},{"displayName":"Winky Lux","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/winky-lux/"}], Incandescent Strobe Light - Opalescent pearl. For a soft, sheer highlight - Sweep the angled side of the Hourglass {Ambient Strobe Light Sculptor} across the powder and apply to the tops of your cheekbones, bridge of nose and cupid's bow. "Ambient® Strobe Lighting Powders give off the most amazing glow to your skin without being overpowering," says Hourglass founder Carisa Janes. If you’re a highlighter and Hourglass junkie then I definitely recommend these! • INCANDESCENT STROBE LIGHT: … The packaging is made of lightweight plastic but it looks incredibly luxurious because of its reflective finish and the geometric details. I picked up the shade Brilliant, which is a yellow toned powder. & DURGA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ds-durga/"},{"displayName":"Elle Effect","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/elle-effect/"},{"displayName":"Ere Perez","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ere-perez/"},{"displayName":"Essie","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/essie/"},{"displayName":"Estée Lauder","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/estee-lauder/"},{"displayName":"Fornasetti","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/fornasetti/"},{"displayName":"Frank Body","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/frank-body/"},{"displayName":"ghd","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ghd/"},{"displayName":"GlamGlow","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/glamglow/"},{"displayName":"Glow Recipe","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/glow-recipe/"},{"displayName":"GOOP","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/goop/"},{"displayName":"Go-To","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/go-to/"},{"displayName":"Herbario","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/herbario/"},{"displayName":"IGK","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/igk/"},{"displayName":"James Read Tan","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/james-read-tan/"},{"displayName":"Jillian Dempsey","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/jillian-dempsey/"},{"displayName":"Jouer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/jouer/"},{"displayName":"Kiehl's","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kiehls/"},{"displayName":"Kosas","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kosas/"},{"displayName":"Kylie Skin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kylie-skin/"},{"displayName":"La Mer","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/la-mer/"},{"displayName":"Laura Mercier","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/laura-mercier/"},{"displayName":"lilah b. HOURGLASS AMBIENT IRIDESCENT STROBE LIGHT ING POWDER;4.6g full retail size;INCANDESCENT STROBE LIGHT: An opalescent pearl powder imparting a celestial highlight. Free shipping . Strobing, which comes from the term "strobe" (like the strobe light) is a makeup technique that is enhancing the luminous parts of the face.. No need to sculpt the face and play with shadow and light like contouring. The Hourglass Ambient Lighting powders are very natural, and these are a step up from those because of the added shimmer and sheerer base. Follow//