• Michael R Neuert, MA, BSME
    Neuert Electromagnetic Services
    Electrical Contractor License #687093

  • Call Us Today! 1.555.555.555|info@yourdomain.com
    Free EMF Webinars 2017-11-23T13:09:20+00:00

    Replay: Free Webinar on Sunday February 5, 2017
    How to Reduce EMFs from Cell Phones!

    Protect Your Health from the Radio Frequency Radiation of Cell Phones!
    A free webinar by Michael Neuert, on Sunday, February 5, 2017

    Replay available on YouTube, click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wff6znz8rvY
    Cell phones cause some of the strongest EMF exposures we receive.  Health issues range from headaches to cancer (for example, researchers report more brain tumors on the side of the head where people hold their phones).

    Format:  30 minutes of instruction by Michael, followed by 15 minutes of Q&A.  Please bring your questions!  The live webinar will begin at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central, and 8 PM Eastern times (USA).

    Recordings: You do not have to attend the live session.  A replay will be available for several days after the event.  Please email your questions to Michael before the webinar, so he can include them in the webinar.

    Note: this live webinar was rescheduled from Feb 1 to Feb 5, due to technical problems from our our webinar provider and their servers. Therefore, we have switched to a new platform (join.me,) and rescheduled for Feb 5. If you signed up for the original date you should have received a new link from us for Feb 5. If you still need to sign up, you would begin by signing up for our newsletter (click “Subscribe” in the header). Any problems, please contact us. Thank You, and we look forward to having you join us!

    Coming: More Free Webinars about EMFs!

     

    by Michael R Neuert, MA, BSME

    Drawing on 25 years of professional experience testing and reducing electromagnetic fields, Michael is offering a new series of free webinars for the public…

    How to Reduce EMFs at Your Computer
    Understanding Earthing: When it Works vs When it Hurts
    Understanding Dirty Electricity: Why is it Important?
    Overview of EMF Solutions: From Cheap to WooWoo!
    What are EMFs?  Where do They Come From?

    You only need to be a free subscriber to register for the free webinars.  Look for the announcements in our newsletters, or go to our website… www.emfcenter.com.