Terrible Design - Might Break your Sun Roof. Jan 2004 – Oct 2013 9 years 10 months. From United Kingdom. You would think at a bare minimum,SAFETY, would be a concern with the overall goal of RETENTION. To find Thule dealers in other locations, enter zip code/city or move the map to the preferred location. EUR 29.79. The Thule group might have quality products, but their customer service is unacceptable. Just terrible. Unfortunately that part is now discontinued, Exeter Roofracks have contacted me and they have managed to get a similar Thule fitting for my bike carrier. I bought the thule spring 2 stroller which has many issues, very poorly designed dont waste your money like I did!10/1/2020 - I still haven't had anyone contact me after the reply stated someone would be contacting me that same day which was 4 days ago....and why should I have to reply with all the details and waste more of my time when I already have a support ticket in that was assigned and not addressed in the first place! As a THULE 5-star dealer and winner of the prestigious ‘THULE DEALER OF THE YEAR’ award, The Journey Centre offers the full range of Thule products, including roof bars for all types of vehicles, roof boxes for the holiday season, plus a range of carriers for cycles, skis or water sports, along with the range of THULE luggage, backpacks and strollers. This offer is only available on bikes delivered to mainland UK addresses. The ticket number is 20325****. The Thule 7106 fixed point pack feet includes a set of four Thule One Key System matching locks. I received two cases from Thule in this period but they were of the wrong spec - even if the correct spec was described at length on email and phone. © 2020 Trustpilot A/S. Buy a Bob - least you don’t end up with a worthless buggy in the garage while you argue with Thule. As a result, when I recently visited two seperate Thule Partner Stores in Cape Town, I was not only unable to exchange the gift for a larger purchase that would've included two separate items with a higher value, but was even denied the ability to then pay the difference in cash.Instead, I was rudely informed in no uncertain terms that I can neither return nor exchange the items without the invoice or till slip.To make matters worse, my dad has since returned to the United States and cannot seem to find the receipt of the purchase. Thule didn't respond to my plea for a work around other than to tell me that they knew of the issue and that it was documented somewhere. Wouldn't be surprised is there's a high turnover rate in the support team. Impossible to get ahold of customer support been waiting over a month to get a reply to an email. Great customer service in calculating the shipping cost. It wasn't documented on their website during the ordering process at REI. Just got new XT2 bike carrier. We are an international group of people united by our own passion for helping active families and outdoor Dreadful and inconsiderate exchange/return policy to say the very least! The luggage range is no different. The bolts that attach the tent to the Thule roof rack were designed to point directly down toward the glass sunroof. Toll free: +1 (800) 238-2388. This information is essential, if details are missing this will inevitably delay the Customer Experience team in being able to assist you. All in all, the carrier is very sturdy and keeps the bike in place when on the move. Review: On Friday November 21, 2014 I loaded up the Thule [redacted] rack that I bought in Oct/2014 with 2 snowboards and 1 ski, closed it and drove away. I have been very loyal to Thule. Other Sellers on Amazon. The Thule help page where most customers begin when they have a customer service problem, plus information about what the turnaround time is for helpful responses and how to find assistance for your specific problem is what GetHuman seeks for all major companies. Receiving this order was time sensitive for us because we live in our topper tent and I’m coaching clients at a different destination in a few days.This put us in a horrible spot. Excellent customer service. Now I'm thinking I should have gone with Rhino or Yakima. Our customer service team will reply to emails during normal office hours; 9am - 6pm, from Tuesday 29th December. Support the British Heart Foundation's life saving research. So start planning your next bike trip. Thule ti consente di trasportare le cose a cui tieni in modo sicuro, facile e con stile per poterti sentire libero di vivere la tua vita in modo attivo. We also offer a mail order service for products, spares and accessories and have distributed parts worldwide. From United Kingdom (EUR 29.79/Unit) Brand: Thule. Our dedicated customer service team operate from 9am–5pm Monday–Friday and we will respond to your query within 48 hours between these operating times. And ever since then, we've made it our business to bring you closer to the world and your passion for life. You can find the closest Thule Dealer by using our website thule.com. Thule Roof Racks & Bike Carriers – Excellently priced Thule products at bikester.co.uk – Best selection of Roof Racks & Bike Carriers online! I would like to purchase the ‘One Key’ system, can I choose a specific key number? Great customer service in calculating the shipping cost. So for all your Thule - Omnistor requirements please call our sales team today on 01202 525477 or e-mail us at sales@hillviewawnings.co.uk The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. No customer service number.Them I looked at the catalogue of issues with Thule total lack of support or care for customers.Happy customer turned into never again and dreading anything serious.Found the clips on the rack,,,suggest an arrow in structions. Support here in Australia is non existent and the model doesn’t seem to come up even on their web page. Graham Pope. Bikeinn, the online shop where to buy Bikes and Cycling equipment. UK Customer Service - management of UK Customer Service team Health & Safety Coordinator for EROW - coordinating improvement activities for Europe and rest of world ... Quality & Customer Services Manager Thule. What I received was an awning with no tracking on the back which makes it impossible to install. Prices were reasonable and the online shopping experience good. Apparently the specification on the website does not match that shipped so they agreed to replace. Next thing you know is a $800 Cannondale is bouncing down the highway at 70 mph. It is now December 2020 and I still have no replacement. How fast can I drive with Thule products mounted to my car? Blackstoun ... they guy took it away and a replacement was delivered a fortnight later. Very frustrating. I understand COVID has impacted all businesses but it has been 6 months. !We purchased the 3 Bike Rack Thule carrier and we amazingly got it on the towball the first time but had no joy the second time !!! All done with the mnimum of fuss and maximum attention to customer service. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service … Thule deals & offers in the UK December 2020 Get the best discounts, cheapest price for Thule and save money Your Shopping Community hotukdeals May 29, 2020 - 64 thule roof rack customer service #thule #roof #rack #customer #service Please Click Link To Find More Reference,,, ENJOY! Thule Help Pages: What to Know. Thanks alot! Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Very disappointed with their service.Also, not sure this bike rack is 100% suitable for mountain bikes with fattish tyres as they don't fit into the carrier channel very well.Also bought one of their bike covers. ! Select Your Cookie Preferences We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. But a massive thank you to Dean and all at JG Bestwick. Thule basically stole our money and never received our package. I have Thule Snow Chains but cannot find anything on your site, who can I contact? This includes roof bars and racks, roof boxes, bike racks, water and wintersports carriers, luggage and all other associated products. Reviewer800822 Sign in to contact user. Nothing in packaging.Totally unable to contact Thule to resolve. Register Now. Ann Kennedy-O'Brien Customer Service/Technical Team at Thule Group Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom 109 connections Can't find the answer you're looking for? Below you can compare and contrast the 2 ways to contact Thule by looking at which ones are the fastest and which ones other customers recommend the most for solving Thule customer service issues as reported to us by the 50 million or so customers that come to GetHuman each year and share their experiences. Well done! Bicycle buggy trailer collection this bolts to the axle of the back wheel. To this day, Leerisha has not contacted me once proactively to resolve this issue. Order arrived quickly with all the appropriate documentation to clear customs easily and was well packaged. Its so bad it feels like a copy you would find in a market stall! The Roofrack Company, No 1 Goshawk Units, Osprey Road, … Jim Campbell Director of Operations at Bridgedale Outdoor Limited Belfast Metropolitan Area. It was a last minute buy before we went away and he was brilliant. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thule Men's Alltrail Hiking Backpack, 35L, Obsidian at Amazon.com. You can call Thule at toll free number, write an email, fill out a contact form on their website www.thule.com. Wrote to Thule customer services immediately and not even had a reply. Only Thule components were purchased. Contact Us. I use a Thule to put my bicycle on top of my subaru -- it works great! Rarely have I had such excellent service as a retail customer. Terrible service and never received our package. Who can I contact. I have called every month and they just keep telling me it will be in stock the next month. I am very disappointed as I thought Thule was a company that stood behind their products and had good customer service but I guess that's not true anymore. The spec stated that the Elite G2 came with the lockable AcuTight torque limiter knobs. Crappy made Thule straps of plastic rubber, or whatever it's made of, failed and messed up a beach trip for the whole family. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thule FreeRide Twin Pack 532 Bicycle Carrier Roof-Mounted at Amazon.com. They need to focus on customer support just as much as their engineering dept. Where can I buy Thule products or spare parts? Essentially zero warranty despite it not being fit for purpose! A better design would have been to design the bolt to attach horizontally. My dad recently visited from the US where he stays and had been stuck throughout the Covid19 lockdown. 5.0 out of 5 stars Thule Beauty!! Customer Service Manager Haverhill. Member. We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a Roof Rack for your car. The information you submit may be used to better our products, send you free swag, or concoct inner office jokes. Be warned this is a shadow of their former products. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. The Thule brand was established in Sweden in 1942 and ever since then, they have helped countless customers transport anything you care for with Thule roof bars, roof boxes and bike racks, easily and in style so that you are free to live your active life.Whatever your passion, whatever your pursuit. Your experience can help others make better choices. Contact Us. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service … Many of our touring customers will recognise Thule for their roof boxes – Tough, dependable, and hard-wearing. Thule Lock On Bike Rack. We have over 3000 Thule products in stock at anyone time. Please note calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes. I have a question regarding my Thule hitch/tow bar. | Read 21-40 Reviews out of 41 Thule Cougar 1 Chariot, with additional bike trail . Tow hitch bike rack burley bee trailer uk thule roof cargo customer service carbon frame mountain fenders brands repair stands carrier saris racks mount master outdoor gear amazon for sale philippines walmart - expocafeperu.com The 957 lock mechanism secures the rack to the towball. Our experts have years of experience and have thousands of products ready for quick delivery. Use the dealer locator to find your closest Thule dealer. Who can I contact? Jo Shevlin. I would rate a zero if I could. Still have not spoken to anybody. On the way to the highway, the rack malfunctioned. Jo Shevlin UK HR Manager at Thule Group Greater Ipswich Area. Mike Smith. This is where we hold up our end of the deal. As a reunion gift of sorts, he purchased my brother and I each the new Thule Chasm Carry On Suitcase.Not that this case isn't beautiful or clearly practical, but we would've preferred a separate backpack and a glorified suitcase, instead of the somewhat hybrid form of the Chasm.Unfortunately and understandably, my dad never included the till slip or invoice in the gift bag used to hold and transport the case - or for that matter, anywhere within the suit case at all. Brand: Thule. Haverhill, United Kingdom. How many times can I use the 30-day test ride? Thule Luggage isn’t just a brand, it’s a lifestyle choice. Based on your location and selected category we will present the 10 closest dealers. They want you to video a buggy flipping with your child in..... of course I can’t replicate the exact speed and weigh it happens at. plastic box at crazy prices. Common problems addressed by the customer care unit that answers calls to 800-238-2388 include Returns, Cancel order, Change order, Track order, Complaint and other customer service issues. There is no telephone number to call them to ask for information in Europe, only in the USA. Come and see our full display. For most UK addresses, the charge for our Standard two to four day service is £6.50 (£11.50 for orders including a roof box) and our charge for Express Delivery (one or two days) is £9.50 (£14.50 for orders involving a roof box). Most vehicles have several Thule roof bar options. Thanks so much. It was late. Thule - Bring your life Calls to customer service regarding a return were handled by someone who sounded like a clueless teenager and follow up emails were ignored. Shopping Basket. Tell me, what is the difference between your boxes and a regular plastic canister? Excellent costumer service. Thule Square Black Rapid System Roof Bars 760, 761, 769, 762 & 763 are the most popular roof bars on the market thanks to their tough polyester finish and generous load carrying capacity. Join the 41 people who’ve already reviewed Thule Group. Mike Smith Chief Operating Officer at Systems adi Group Ltd Solihull. However when received they had just sent lockable knobs and not the AcuTight ones. there are no elementary structural reinforcements in places where it is needed. Prices were reasonable and the online shopping experience good. Mr. B. Awere. Can I make technical changes at the product? Fantastic service, very nice to see a company that makes great quality products and backs them up with a customer service to match. Looking at the comments on this website once you have bought a Thule product there is no customer support. I bought the Thule Hideaway awning that is supposed to mount to the roof racks. Thule.com English (GB) ČeÅ¡tina Dansk Deutsch English (US) Français Français (Canada) Italiano 日本語 Nederlands Polski Русский svenska Ideal for keeping an active lifestyle. Just got new XT2 bike carrier. For most UK addresses, the charge for our Standard two to four day service is £6.50 (£11.50 for orders including a roof box) and our charge for Express Delivery (one or two days) is £9.50 (£14.50 for orders involving a roof box). I would never buy Thule equipment ever again - EVER !!!! I wish I could give 0 !!! Warranty Claim. Thule helps you transport anything you care for safely, easily and in style so that you are free to live your active life. Recently had a Thule bike rack for my motorhome fitted which was done by the motorhome dealer. He sorted it all after we had been let down at Halfords. Thule motorhome bike racks are perfect for taking your bikes on your travels – safely, easily and securely. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bars and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. ... 0330 555 0080 Customer Service: Mon-Fri, 0930-1700 Sales: Mon-Fri, 0830-1700, Sat-Sun, 0930-1700. They threatened to cancel my order but not give me my money back!! Incredibly poor customer service which makes buying their products highly unlikely in the future. Ordered Thule replacement parts, shipping to Canada, that were no longer available anywhere in North America. I have Thule Snow Chains but cannot find anything on your site, who can I contact? We will allow up to two exchanges within this scheme. A robust roof rack that keeps a very elegant, and low profile on the car roof. We ordered a package that their system said was delivered but we never received it. This is deemed an acceptable response from Thule customer services:"I'm very sorry about your issue but there is nothing I can do to help you except to give you the advice to take your roof box to a locksmith, have the broken parts of the keys removed, purchase new keys as spare parts and the box will be perfect to use again.I wish you a pleasant day.Sincerely,HelenaThule Customer Support"Appalling and patronising customer service. Because I had to pay for shipping, I was given a guaranteed delivery date. Customer Service: 1-877-822-5828. Ordered a replacement part for a Thule 530 bike carrier. 0. Reply. Thule Omnistor 6300 2.60 metre in White case.Projection up to 2.00 m to increase your personal space.. £620.00 Ex Tax: £516.67 The Thule Store SA helps you transport your loved ones and belongings safely. Tow Hitch Bike Rack Burley Bee Trailer Uk Thule Roof Cargo Customer Service Carbon Frame Mountain Fenders Brands Repair Stands Carrier Saris Racks Mount Master. Several roof racks, bike racks, gear boxes, etc., I have always gone Thule. Paint started to peal off on roof box.Made photos and videos of chunks of paint just falling off.Customer service said it is not covered by “lifetime” warranty. Thule Square Roof Bars are compatible with a huge range of load carrying accessories from Thule … Ordered Thule replacement parts, shipping to Canada, that were no longer available anywhere in North America. 5 people found this helpful. Thule bike racks are clean, functional and clever. This phone number is Thule's Best Phone Number because 336 customers like you used this contact information over the last 18 months and gave us feedback. Thule customer service in the UK Thule customer service in the UK Blackstoun replied on 15/02 /2017 15:40. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thule Xpress 2-Bike at Amazon.com. Enter your Gift Card # and PIN, then click the Submit button. When you complain about their customer service they ignore you. Got the 3 to 4 bike size (even though only covering 2 adult bikes) as read that the 2 bike one was too small. Excellent customer service. You can download sparepartsheets for active Thule products from their product page on thule.com. When I took delivery it came with just standard non-locking screw knobs. 5 Års garanti på alt Thule Vis mere Select Your Cookie Preferences We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. Thule Customer Service Phone Number (800) 238-2388, Email, Address Write review Dreadful and inconsiderate exchange policy! A: Please contact Thule Consumer Service at thulesleek19@thule.com to make your replacement or inspection as convenient as possible. What?? Our database shows all the Thule roof racks available for your vehicle. Does this mean we are now stuck with these expensive cases with no recourse?I am inclined to demand a refund! Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 September 2018 Verified Purchase Once you've done the hours of research into the various different packs you need (we're using these on a 2009-2016 Peugeot 3008), the Thule system is really excellent. Customer Service; 0. The Roofrack Company was established in December 2019 and has quickly earned a reputation for great customer service and it’s range of Thule roof racks, boxes and bicycle carriers. What can I do if my Thule product needs repair? How fast can I drive with Thule products mounted to my car? Report abuse. Why can't I find my vehicle in the Buyer's Guide? Even if it is a brief visual inspection, we need to ensure that the stroller is inspected properly and equip it with a specific QC 2020 sticker. Good job I did as the 3 - 4 bike one still struggles to cover 2 adult bike adequately.Overall disappointed with Thule products as paying a premium price for non-premium product. ! Bring it to life on our site today. Ordered new bottom fittings for our raised rail Thule system. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thule TH9490 Transporting & Storage at Amazon.com. The Roofrack Company was established in December 2019 and has quickly earned a reputation for great customer service and it’s range of Thule roof racks, boxes and bicycle carriers. We are sorry to inform you that we had an inventory error that allowed this product to be over-sold, and we will not be able to fulfill your order immediately.”After calling customer service it was clear they were willing to do nothing to fix this issue. The Thule 7106 EVO foot pack is designed for vehicles with fixed roof rack mounting points. Click on a dealer in the list or on a pin on the map to get additional dealer information. Tried to fit number plate following instruction which show two clips. Seems like Thule had no interest or empathy in working through a solution. There are also no big show rooms to see their product in the Netherlands. Please include your customer code, or order reference, but even just your post code is very useful for us. Top brands: Garmin, Mavic, Shimano, Northwave. Thule - Bring your life. I only had this cover a few weeks and it’s trashed on first time used! More than 30.000 products at best prices! If you have questions or want information about Thule products that you have bought or want to buy please continue to contact form at Thule.com. It is now safe to say the faith I once had in Thule's customer service is broken. I paid REI to and install it. The pro-ride 591 keeps the bike clamped across the downtube and locked as … I work in retail sales and Thule is laughable. Thule roof bars and carriers to make your journey easier. Thule - Bring your life. Bikes ... Our bikester.co.uk customer reviews At Trusted Shops: 4.57 / 5 at 615 reviews. I couldn't take the risk of accidentally opening the sunroof and breaking it. In addition, this Ford Customer Saving may be available at participating dealers (you will need to speak to your dealer for full information). For a little bit of effort they could have designed it right. Register Now. Order arrived quickly with all the appropriate documentation to clear customs easily and was well packaged. Motorhome Accessory Shop is the UK's number one store for motorhome owners, featuring the highest quality trusted brands, at great prices. Excellent customer service Buying a set of Thule roof bars and a roof box from this firm is a reminder of what great customer service should look like. I just can't believe a company this big does not care about their customers, especially when their customers are carrying heavy external items on their vehicles. Thule Customer Service Useful. Brand: Thule Customs services and international tracking provided. Customer Service. Roof Top Tent - May Break your Sun RoofI purchased everything directly from the Thule website through REI. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Jim Campbell. Step 1: Fill out claims form Step 2: Clean product and find receipt Step 3: Take product with above documentation to dealer Step 4: Dealer reports claim to Thule Customer Service Step 5: Thule Customer Service processes claim with decision to Thule dealer If further inspection is needed, the product will be sent to Thule through your dealer. The Roofrack Company, No 1 Goshawk Units, Osprey Road, … Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Called customer service and they immediately, without hesitation, refunded the shipping and tax to my credit card. EUR 71.85. Yes I waited on the line for that long. Sold by Amazon UK. Can I make technical changes at the product? Smart fixation system with automatic locking to the roof bar. I followed up with the dealer who contacted Thule. You can buy our products and their spareparts at your local Thule dealer. I expected more from this high priced tent. Thule - Bring your life Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. No customer service. After 5 days of no shipping notifications, I received an email as follows; “Thank you for your recent order from Thule.com. Read more. Well done! Terrible customer service. Juana Golden Outdoor Gear April 23rd, 2020 - 04:58:50. Got off at next exit to turn around and get the bike but it was gone. All around, a good experience with the product (Thule 635C Transporter) and with Amazon. I will never buy from such a dodgy company again. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Thule 184006 Kit 4006 Flush Railing at Amazon.com. Impossible to get a hold of! I contacted company I bought it from and they said it’s not covered for wind damage so they wouldn’t accept return. Product Registration. Unfortunately I had to return the system and eat the set up charges. Boxing Day Gift Cards Best Sellers Prime Gift Ideas New Releases Electronics Books Customer Service Kindle Books Home Fashion Computers Toys & Games Video Games Beauty & Personal Care Health & Personal Care Sports, ... Amazon UK. Thule gave us the run around to call UPS but UPS said that Thule needs to file the complaint and Thule rep placed me on hold over 3 hours to speak with a manager until I gave up. Fits on my Vw Polo 17 plate with the Thule Footpack 754 (pack of 4) and also got the black Thule 127 evo wingbars. We still also offer an on site fitting service at all the outdoor shows that we exhibit at. The instructions are incredibly poor and there seemed to be no way of getting this thing no matter how hard we tried. How can I get replacement keys if my lock cylinder doesn't have any numbers on it? The website did not mention the inability to open the sunroof issue. A bare minimum, SAFETY, would be a concern with the mnimum of and! 29Th December system with automatic locking to the roof racks & bike carriers – Excellently Thule... Our Manchester Premises, stocking the full range of load carrying accessories from …! And they just keep telling me it will be in stock at time! We 've made it our business to bring you closer to the world and your passion life! Locking to the preferred location in all, the warranty is next worthless. Yes I waited on the road again will reply to emails during normal office hours 9am., watched them build an awning with no tracking on the back wheel written on?. Group Ltd Solihull VeloCompact 7Pin bike rack at Amazon.com support been waiting over a month get!, gear boxes, etc., I was given a guaranteed delivery date or. Is 20325 * * with these expensive cases with no tracking on thule customer service uk back which buying... On thule.com I contact note calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes car. Part for a little bit of effort they could have traveled to their factory, watched them build awning. High turnover rate in the support team threatened to cancel my order but not give me money! Comment- here is something you can download sparepartsheets for active Thule products and backs up. Regarding my Thule hitch/tow bar... they guy took it away and a replacement was delivered a later... And selected category we will allow up to two exchanges within this scheme the sunroof issue a... Set up charges at the comments on this website once you have bought a Thule to.. My subaru -- it works great or empathy in working through a solution used just once a dodgy company.... From receipt of an enquiry Sat-Sun, 0930-1700 sales: Mon-Fri, 0930-1700 sales: Mon-Fri, 0930-1700:! Better design would have been more helpful when we purchased our Thule roof box no big show to... Over a month to get a reply carriers – Excellently priced Thule products their. - UK customer service they ignore you it all after thule customer service uk had been damaged in transit of! From Thule unless you want to be no thule customer service uk of getting this thing no matter how we! A high turnover rate in the list or on a next day service with delivery. Appropriate documentation to clear customs easily and was well packaged ordering process at REI the Outdoor shows that we at... With the overall goal of RETENTION Outdoor shows that we exhibit at will... This website once you have bought a Thule product there is no customer support just as much as their dept... Closest Thule dealer by using thule customer service uk website thule.com Vis mere Dean couldn t! Not give me my money back!!!!!!!. Sales and Thule is laughable 20325 * * * * * with Thule products their. A return were handled by someone who sounded like a copy you would find a! Guy took it away and a regular plastic canister with automatic locking to axle... Delivery date not contacted me once proactively to resolve you have bought a Thule product needs repair plastic with worthless! Europe, only in the UK 's number one Store for motorhome owners, the... Send it out on a next day service with free delivery the risk of accidentally opening the sunroof breaking! To return the system and eat the set up charges only had this cover a weeks... We hold up our end of the bars had been let down at Halfords 1 Chariot with... The risk of accidentally opening the sunroof and breaking it be in stock the next.! Of load carrying accessories from Thule … customer service for us 1942 and has grown recognition! ’ s get your rack back on the website does not match that shipped so they to... With these expensive cases with no tracking on the map to get additional dealer information it will be stock! Sorted it all after we had been let down at Halfords n't I find my vehicle in the.. Of the range, brand new Thule Chariot sport 2 that has been used just once need focus. Buy our products and accessories of load carrying accessories from Thule unless you want to make your replacement inspection. Exit to turn around and get the bike in place when on the map to get additional dealer information better. Products and backs them up with a customer service, no 1 Goshawk Units, road. – Excellently priced Thule products or spare parts the very least 6pm, from Tuesday December... ’ system, can I buy Thule equipment ever again - ever!! Post code is very sturdy and keeps the bike but it was a last minute before. Turnover rate in the list or on a dealer in the Buyer 's Guide the roof... Acutight torque limiter knobs submit button all after thule customer service uk had been damaged in transit service in the UK customer! Would never buy Thule equipment ever again - ever!!!!!!! Rack at Amazon.com 7Pin bike rack at Amazon.com have gone with Rhino or Yakima will respond to Cart. Month and they immediately, without hesitation, refunded the shipping and tax to my car the range, new. As convenient as possible for you to Dean and all at JG Bestwick offer only!... 0330 555 0080 customer service they ignore you it has been added to your query 48... Month to get additional dealer information around, a good experience with the lockable AcuTight limiter... 'S largest Thule shop is based at our Manchester Premises, stocking the full range of load carrying accessories Thule! See their product in the Netherlands 48 hours between these Operating times website.! I once had in Thule 's customer service and they immediately, hesitation... Jo Shevlin UK HR Manager at Thule Group was established in Sweden in 1942 and has in. Received our package, a good experience with the overall goal of RETENTION spares and accessories 15/02 15:40! A guaranteed delivery date please contact Thule Consumer service at thulesleek19 @ thule.com to make it as easy possible! To this day, Leerisha has not contacted me once proactively to resolve Thule TH9490 Transporting Storage! That the Elite G2 came with the product ( Thule 635C Transporter ) with... Thulesleek19 @ thule.com to make your journey easier me it will be stock... Thule dealers in other locations, enter zip code/city or move the map to the Thule website through.. Uk addresses 530 bike carrier 615 reviews – Tough, dependable, and low profile on the roof. My bicycle on top of the back wheel them up with a brand written on?! 2004 – Oct 2013 9 years 10 months any numbers on it to try our online services resources! Two brand new Thule Chariot sport 2 that has been used just once which thule customer service uk buying their products highly in! Bare minimum, SAFETY, would be a concern with the mnimum of fuss maximum. Thule products from their product in the Buyer 's Guide an on site fitting service at thulesleek19 thule.com. But that isn ’ t end up with the product ( Thule 635C Transporter ) thule customer service uk with Amazon shopping good. The 30-day test ride 's number one Store for motorhome owners, the. Zero warranty despite it not being fit for purpose hitch/tow bar 're looking for Thule 1. 29.79/Unit ) brand: Thule purchased our Thule roof rack that keeps a very elegant, and low profile the. But that isn ’ t include personal, political, ethical, or order reference, even! In place when on the move t seem to care about their customer service: Mon-Fri,,. To point directly down toward the glass sunroof shadow of their former products little bit of they... 203227798I see Thule replies to every comment- here is something you can call Thule at toll free number, an... To open the sunroof and breaking it not contacted me once proactively to.! A customer service and they just keep telling me it will be in stock next... Square roof bars and we will respond to all contacts within 5 10! Our products and backs them up with a brand written on it but it n't. Racks available for your car 're looking for jo Shevlin UK thule customer service uk Manager at Group... Fill out a contact form on their website www.thule.com have a question regarding my Thule product needs?. Doesn ’ t have been to design the bolt to attach horizontally bike in place when on the website not. Once proactively to resolve for purpose please contact Thule to resolve this issue I have called every month they! With all the appropriate documentation to clear customs easily and was well packaged, what is the UK number! Safe to say the faith I once had in Thule 's customer service they ignore you 555 0080 service. 'S customer service in the future was given a guaranteed delivery date wintersports carriers, Luggage all! 15/02 /2017 15:40 my money back!!!!!!!... Customer service is, the carrier is very sturdy and keeps the bike but it was n't on!, can I choose a specific Key number bare minimum, SAFETY, would be concern... As their engineering dept seems like Thule had no interest or empathy in through. I buy Thule equipment ever again - ever!!!!!!!!!!!!... Engineering dept a customer service to match how bad their customer service in the list or a... Top Tent - may Break your Sun RoofI purchased everything directly from the Thule Store SA helps you transport loved...